Faculty of Dental Sciences

Dean Professor Dr. M. Azhar Sheikh BDS, MSc (UK), FDS RCS (UK), FFD RCS (IRE), FDS Oral Surgery (UK), Intercollegiate Board in Oral Surgery (UK). 

Faculty of Dental Sciences includes the  Department of Chemistry of Dental Materials,  Department of Oral Biology & Tooth Morphology, Department of Community & Preventive Dentistry, Department of Oral Pathology, Department of Science of Dental Materials, Department of Prosthodontics, Department of Periodontology, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Department of Oral Medicine, Department of Operative Dentistry and Department of Orthodontics.